Pastors, Staff, Elders, & Deacons

Rev. Doctor Jim Shultz 

Lead Pastor

Rev. Robby Cella 

Associate Pastor of Discipleship and Mission

Rev. Lynn Packwood

Minister of Music and Pastoral Care

Joe Sanders

Executive Director of Modern Worship

Cheryl Holland 

Director of Operations

Elizabeth Harris

Director of Adult Ministry 

Simon Everts

Interim Director of Student Ministry 

Jennifer Fee 

Childcare Coordinator 

Owen Punches 

Technical Support Specialist

Debbie Orf

Administrative Assistant 

Deanna Simpson 

Business Manager

Irma Holycross


Bill Reddy

Facilities Manager 

Michael Pittman


our deacons and elders